Banner

Employee Directory

Scientific Staff

Dr. Bipin Prakash Thapliyal Director

Dr. M K Gupta

Director -in-Charge
Ext (O) : 201 (R) : 304 

91 - 0132 - 2714050, 2714051
gupta.manoj@cppri.res.in

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Dr. Kawaljeet Singh

Scientist-F
91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62
Ext:(O) 216 (R) 303
icbdd@cppri.res.in
singh.kawaljeet@cppri.res.in 

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Dr. A. K. Dixit

Scientist-F

91-0132-2714053,2714061,62
Ext (O):  209
dixit.ashwani@cppri.res.in

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Dr. Shivaker Mishra

Scientist-E II
91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62
Ext (O): 254  (R): 307
mishra.shivakar@cppri.res.in

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Dr. (Mrs.) Priti Shivhare Lal

Scientist-E II
91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62
Ext (O): 270  (R): 306
shivhare.priti@cppri.res.in

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Ms. Anuradha Janbade

Scientist-E II
91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62
Ext (O): 230 (R): 305
janbade.anuradha@cppri.res.in

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Dr. Nitin Endlay

Scientist-E II
91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62
Ext (O): 253
endlay.nitin@cppri.res.in

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Dr. Sanjay Tyagi

Scientist - E II
91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62
Ext (O): 215 
tyagi.sanjay@cppri.res.in

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Shri. Alok Kumar Goel

Scientist- E II
91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62
Ext (O): 239
goel.alok@cppri.res.in

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Shri. Satya Dev Negi

Scientist- C
91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62
Ext (O): 256  (R): 327
negi.satya@cppri.res.in

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Dr. Arvind Kumar Sharma

Scientist - B
91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62
Ext (O): 231
sharma.arvind@cppri.res.in

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Shri. Kumar Anupam

Scientist - B
91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62

Ext(O):233 (R):311
anupam.kumar@cppri.res.in

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Mohd. Salim

Scientist - B
91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62
Ext (O): 255 (R): 314
mohd.salim@cppri.res.in

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Dr. Jitender Dhiman

Scientist - B
91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62
Ext (O): 288 (R):320
jitenderdhiman81@gmail.com

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Dr. Ntin Kumar

Scientist - B
91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62
Ext (O): 247 (R):313
nitin.biot@mnnit.ac.in

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Sh. Shubhang Bhardwaj

Scientist - B
91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62
Ext (O): 261
shubh.pandit18@gmail.com

Technical & Support

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Sh. N.K Naik

Tech. Officer - E I
91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62 
Ext (O): 271  (R): 308 
naik.narendra@cppri.res.in

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Shri. Pankaj Kumar Goley

Technical Officer ‘B’
91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62
Ext (O): 236(R):309
goley.pankaj@cppri.res.in

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Smt. Sarita Sharma

Library Officer-B
91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62
Ext (O): 249  (R): 324
sarita.sharma@cppri.res.in

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Shri Soban Singh Bhandari

Technician Gr.VI
91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62
Ext (O): 242 

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Sh. R.K. Kapoor

Technician Gr.VI
91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62
Ext (O): 269

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Sh. Gopal Dutt

Technician Gr.VI
91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62

Ext:(O):218

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Mr. Dushyant Kumar

Tech.Gr.VI

91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62

Ext:(O):210

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Sh. Sunder Lal

Technician Gr.VI
91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62

Ext:(O):217

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Sh. Gopal Singh

Technician Gr.VI
91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62
Ext (O): 259

Finance & Administration

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Sh. Om Prakash Bhatia

Accountant
91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62
Ext (O): 208
bhaita.omprakash@cppri.res.in

Dr. Rita Tandon Scientist- G & Head

Sh. H.C. Pandey

Accountant
91 - 0132 - 2714053, 2714061,62
Ext (O): 207 (R ): 310
pandey.hc@cppri.res.in