Directory of Officers and Employees

S.no.

Name of the officer/ Employees

Designation

Department

Email ID

Phone Number

Scientific Staff

1.

Dr. M.K. Gupta

Director In – Charge &

Scientist F

Head E.M.D. Division

gupta.manoj@cppri.res.in,

mkg_cppri@rediffmail.com

Ext. No- 201

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

 

2.

Dr. Kawaljeet Singh

Scientist F &

C.V.O

Head, International Co – operation & Statistical Cell

singh.kawaljeet@cppri.res.in,

cppri@yahoo.com

Ext. No. – 214

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

 

3.

Dr. A.K. Dixit

Scientist F

Head C.R. Division & Administration (General)

dixit.ashwani@cppri.res.in,

dixit_ashwani@rediffmail.com

 

Ext. No. – 209

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

 

4.

Dr. Shivaker Mishra

Scientist E – II

Head,

Audit Cell (Energy & Environment)

mishra.shivakar@cppri.res.in,

shivakerm@yahoo.co.in

Ext. No. – 254

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

 

5.

Dr. (Mrs.) Priti Shivhare Lal

Scientist E-II

Head,

PCPB & Engineering, Maintenence and Pilot Plant

shivhare.priti@cppri.res.in,

dr_plal@yahoo.com

Ext. No. – 270

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

 

6.

Mrs. Anuradha V. Janbade

Scientist E-II

Head,

Bio –tech. & Administration (HR Personnel) and In –Charge CPPRI base office, new Delhi.

janbade.anuradha@cppri.res.in,

janbadeanuradha@gmail.com

Ext. No. – 230

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

 

7.

Dr. Nitin Endlay

Scientist E – II

Head,

IT, Estate & Horticulture Division

endlay.nitin@cppri.res.in

endlays@yahoo.co.in

Ext. No. – 253

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

 

8.

Dr. Sanjay Tyagi

Scientist E-II

Head,

Paper Testing Division and Finance & Accounts Division

tyagi.sanjay@cppri.res.in,

styagi.cppri@gmail.com

Ext. No. – 215

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

 

9.

Shri Alok Kumar Goel

Scientist E-II

Head,

SPPMC, TSCC &CSC Division

goel.alok@cppri.res.in,

akgoel_cppri@rediffmail.com

Ext. No. – 239

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

 

10.

Shri S.D. Negi

Scientist E – I

In – Charge

PCPB and Guest House

negi.satya@cppri.res.in

negisatya@gmail.com

Ext. No. – 256

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

 

11.

Dr. Arvind Kumar Sharma

Scientist B

Paper Testing Division

sharma.arvind@cppri.res.in,

arvind17sharma@yahoo.com

 

Ext. No. – 231

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

 

12

Mohd. Salim

Scientist B

Environmental Management Division (E.M.D)

mohd.salim@cppri.res.in,

saalim13@yahoo.co.in

Ext. No. – 255

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

 

13.

Shri Kumar Anupam

Scientist B

Chemical Recovery (C.R.)  Division

anupam.kumar@cppri.res.in,

kumaranupam@live.com

Ext. No. – 233

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

 

14.

Shri Shubhang Bhardwaj

Scientist B

SPPMC Division

shubh.pandit18@gmail.com

Ext. No. – 261

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

 

15.

Dr. Jitender Dhiman

Scientist B

Biotech Division

jitenderdhiman81@gmail.com

Ext. No. – 288

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

 

16.

Dr. Nitin Kumar

Scientist B

Biotech Division

nitin.biot@mnit.ac.in

Ext. No. – 247

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

Technical Staff

1.

Shri N.K. Naik

T.O. E –I

In – Charge

Stores & Purchase Division

naik.narendra@cppri.res.in,

narenjsg72@gmail.com

Ext. No. – 271

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

2.

Shri Pankaj Kumar Goley

T.O. – B

Engg. & Maintenance, IT and Estate  Division

goley.pankaj@cppri.res.in,

pkgoley@gmail.com

Ext. No. – 236

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

  3.

Smt. Sarita Sharma

Library Officer B

In – Charge Library and Documentation Division

sarita.sharma@cppri.res.in,

cpprilibrary@gmail.com

Ext. No. – 249

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

 

4.

Shri S.B. Sharma

Driver

Engg. and Maintenance Division

-

-

5.

Sh.Sunder Lal

Technician Grade VI

Director’s Office

-

Ext. No. – 217

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

-

6.

Sh.Soban Singh

Technician Grade VI

Engineering and Maintenance Division 

-

Ext. No. – 242

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

 

7.

Sh.R.K. Kapoor

Technician Grade VI

Library and Documentation Division

-

Ext. No. – 269

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

8.

Sh.Gopal Dutt

Technician Grade VI

Administration Department 

-

Ext. No. – 218

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

 

9.

Sh.Gopal Singh

Technician Grade VI

Horticulture

-

Ext. No. – 259

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

 

10.

Sh.Dushyant Kumar

Technician Grade VI

Stores Division

-

Ext. No. – 210

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

 

Finance and Administration

1.

Sh.Om Prakash Bhatia

Section Officer

Finance and Accounts Division

bhatia.omprakash@cppri.res.in,

ombhatia814@gmail.com

Ext. No. – 208

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62

 

2.

Sh.Hem Chandra Pandey

Accountant

Personnel Section

pandey.hc@cppri.res.in,

hemchandra.pandey5@gmail.com

Ext. No. – 207

EPBX – 0132-2714053,61,62